Search this Site

Mail should be addressed to:

Northumberland Probus Club
529 Foote Cres.,
Cobourg, ON, K9A 0A4

Probus Northumberland Team for 2021/2022


Position Name
Past President Fraser Maxwell
President Mary Dunphy
Vice President Florence Fletcher
Secretary Linda Nash
Treasurer Alan Fletcher
Membership John Crofts
Maureen Crofts
Probuzz Editor Ron Swallow


Position Name
Theatre/Events Local Dianne Graham
Social Barb Swallow
Speaker John Umiastowski
Sunshine Sandy Upton
Probuzz Input Team Florence Fletcher
Maureen Crofts
John Crofts
Golf Sue Tee

Governing Documents

Job Descriptions

Click below to download a pdf document.